What's On


 

 

Rehearsals for 2020

 

 

At Pill Corps Starting at 19.30 

 

 

Monday 18 November

Monday 06 January

Monday 20 January

Monday 10 February

Monday 24 February

Monday 02 March

Monday 30 March

Monday 20 April

Monday 11 May

Monday 01 June

Monday 22 June

Monday 06 July

Monday 20 July

Monday 07 September

Monday 21 September

Monday 05 October

Monday 19 October

Monday 02 November

Monday 16 November