What's On


 

 

 

 

Rehearsals for 2017

 

 

 

DATE

VENUE

TIME

 

   

Monday 04 September

Pill

7.30

Monday 25 September

Pill

7.30

Monday 09 October

Pill

7.30

Monday 23 October

Pill

7.30

Monday 06 November

Pill

7.30

Monday 20 November

Pill

7.30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rehearsals for 2018

 

Date

VENUE

TIME

Monday 08 January

Pill

7.30

Monday 22 January

Pill

7.30

Monday 12 February

Pill

7.30

Monday 26 February

Pill

7.30

Monday 19 March

Pill

7.30

Monday 09 April

Pill

7.30

Monday 23 April

Pill

7.30

Monday 14 May

Pill

7.30

Monday 04 June

Pill

7.30

Monday 18 June

Pill

7.30

Monday 02 July

Pill

7.30

Monday 16 July

Pill

7.30

Monday 03 September

Pill

7.30

Monday 24 September

Pill

7.30

Monday 08 October

Pill

7.30

Monday 22 October

Pill

7.30

Monday 05 November

Pill

7.30

Monday 19 November

Pill

7.30