Music

The Salvation Army has a strong heritage of music making and music continues to play an important part in the life and ministry of Corps.

All the music making is firmly underpinned by the desire to communicate the Gospel of Jesus Christ and to interest the listener in the Christian message through the medium of music

January Monday 03 January Monday 17 February Monday 07 February Monday 21 March Monday 14 April Monday 14 May Monday 16 June Monday 06 June Monday 20 July Monday 04 July Monday 18 Sept. Monday 5 Sept. Monday 26 October Monday 10 OctoberMonday 07 NovemberMonday 14 November