Contact Us

South West Fellowship Band

Devon & Cornwall Division
6 Marlborough Court
Manaton Close
Matford Business Park
Exeter
EX2 8PF

Tel:01392 822100

Severn & Somerset Division
Ground Floor, Unit B1
Vantage Office Park
Bradley Stoke
Bristol
BS16 1RS
Tel:01392 822128

Email: safellowshipband@aol.com

Rehearsals
Pill Salvation Army
1 Heywood Road
Pill
BS20 0HT

January Monday 03 January Monday 17 February Monday 07 February Monday 21 March Monday 14 April Monday 14 May Monday 16 June Monday 06 June Monday 20 July Monday 04 July Monday 18 Sept. Monday 5 Sept. Monday 26 October Monday 10 OctoberMonday 07 NovemberMonday 14 November